How to lose weight fast in just 4 weeks?

Standard

8483a0cdd07f2f407d42b49040942463  Lots of people are selling weight loss products, claiming faster results, but they are not only expensive, but harmful too. Doing regular exercise is though the safest way, but it’s a slow process, and needs more patience to get the desired results. Here I am going to share my own experience about how I lost 20 lbs in only 4 weeks. I just followed a simple plan, without involving medicines or strict diet schedule.

How I started for quick weight loss?

For two weeks I only took fruits, whole wheat bread, rice, lemonade, as well as green tea. Here are some recipes I followed without affecting my health.

The breakfast: 1. I took two bran bread slices with honey and boiled egg white, and a cup of tea. To break the monotony and for a different taste, you can also have low-fat butter or cheese so that you don’t get bored with the same diet.

2. Banana and mango smoothie: it’s a great energizer; you can blend one banana with a few slices of mango or you can add one cup of skimmed milk. I don’t prefer sugar of any kind, so I used to put honey in the mixture while blending.

The lunch: On a daily basis, I used to have one bowl of fresh fruits added with spices and lemon. You can also mix nuts with fruits, but always buy fresh fruits instead of the canned one. I mostly used bananas, apples, grapes, mangos, guava, and oranges depending on the season, whereas a few raisins, almonds or walnuts were also in my list.

In the evening, I used to have tea and whole wheat biscuits or sometimes just a glass of lemonade

The Dinner: I loved grilled sandwich of bran bread and boiled chicken mixed with potatoes. The alternate was rice with vegetables’ gravy, but you can also try Chinese or Italian recipe or any other cuisine; just avoid animal fat and fried stuff. But you can take fat-free chicken or fish.

What I avoided? During my weight loss process I totally avoided fried foods, dairy products and animal fat.

Weight loss with miracle fiber:  I never stopped taking it even for a day, It’s kind of husk that I used to have with water, and I started with 3 table spoons daily an hour before my meal.  You can also take it even before breakfast. Then, I reduced it two table spoons daily. However, don’t take it with water if your stomach is upset, but you can mix it with organic yogurt.  Make it a daily part of your diet for lifelong benefits, as it has several other benefits than just losing the fat.

  • This miracle fiber also reduces bad cholesterol.
  • It helps maintain blood sugar levels.
  • It’s a great and fast cure for constipation.
  • It  also helps reduce blotting and acidity
  • In other words it also detoxifies your body.

During this entire process I never quit the daily brisk walk, and I still do it regularly. You can start from 15 minutes and gradually can take up to 30 minutes or more depending on your stamina. However, when I got busy with my computer, I used to walk for 5 minutes after every hour.

This miracle fiber for quick  weight loss  is available  here along with other free products.

imagesCAKUEYQP

 

 

One thought on “How to lose weight fast in just 4 weeks?

Leave a Reply

